News Briefs

592 Results

Menorah at the Kremlin

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Wednesday, December 17, 2014

U.S. Vice President Joins Menorah Lighting

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Wednesday, December 17, 2014

German Interior Minister Notes Berlin Chanukah Miracle

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Chanukah at Sporting Events

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Half-Million Shekel to Bereaved Families of Jerusalem Terror

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Monday, December 15, 2014

Chabad To Open in Angola

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Circumcision: Benefits Outweigh Risks, CDC Finds

S. Fridman | News Briefs | Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Thanksgiving Meals for Homebound Residents

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Thursday, November 27, 2014

Bulgarian Deputy PM Recognized at Chabad Conference

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Thursday, November 27, 2014

Growth Marked at Tel Aviv Conference

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Blog: Carnage in Jerusalem

Tziporah Heller | News Briefs | Thursday, November 20, 2014

It’s Pies for Joy to Say Thanks to Seniors

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Monday, November 17, 2014

A Different Kind of Olympics in the Former Soviet Union

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Thursday, November 13, 2014

Key Club Memorializes Fellow Student with Charity

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Monday, November 10, 2014

Grant Will Bring Preschool from Trailers to Building

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Monday, November 10, 2014

New Courses in Jewish Texts For Millennials in Former Soviet Union Cities

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Friday, November 7, 2014

At Chabad Conference, Knesset Speaker Yuli Edelstein Won’t Talk Politics

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Monday, November 3, 2014

Talenti Founder on Surviving the Rough Times

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Sunday, November 2, 2014

Meet the Pickle Rabbi at Agoura Kosher Week

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Sunday, November 2, 2014

Grieving Family of Fallen Soldier Finds a Way to Celebrate

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Israel’s Welfare Minister Visits Chabad Humanitarian Program

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Monday, October 27, 2014

Shake the Lulav, Save a Life

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Ukrainian Businessman Pledges a Million in New York

Staff Writer | News Briefs | Thursday, October 2, 2014

Rabbi Ranked Top Teacher at Colorado University

Lubavitch.com Staff | News Briefs | Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Cyprus Chabad Dedicates Fourth Location in Limassol

Lubavitch.com Staff | News Briefs | Monday, September 29, 2014