434 Results

German Ambassador to Australia discusses Germany's growing anti-semitic problem with Chabad Rabbi

German Ambassador and Australian Rabbi discuss Germany's growing anti-semitism problem

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Jewish army vets honored at Victory Day parade in Moscow

Jewish army vets honored at Victory Day parade in Moscow

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Chabad Concierge at Berkshire Hathaway weekend in Omaha

Chabad Concierge at Berkshire Hathaway weekend in Omaha

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Inauguration of Le Cannet's First Synagogue

Inauguration of Le Cannet's First Synagogue

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Chabad of Kauai Brings Relief to Flooded Community

Rabbi Michoel Goldman and local island residents unload a food truck with fresh supplies. They then move the food to a...

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Chabad Tent Welcomes Visitors to March of the Living

Monday, April 16, 2018

Chabad Tent Welcomes Participants To March of the Living

Opening day March of the Living April 10, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Arkansas Announces Education And Sharing Day

Today in Arkansas: Gov. Asa Hutchinson, together with the Arkansas House and Senate, proclaim March 27, 2018 as...

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Chabad Conference Concludes With Gala Banquet

The annual conference of Chabad emissaries began Thursday, Feb. 8 and concluded this past Sunday evening with a gala...

Monday, February 12, 2018

Chabad Lubavitch Women Emissaries Group Photo - 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Bringing Passover Products To Peru

Too early to shop for Passover? Chabad Rabbi Ofer Kripor of Cusco, Peru flew for 30 hours across 3 flights, traveling...

Monday, February 5, 2018

Moshe Holtzberg Returns To Mumbai

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Groundbreaking in Montenegro

The Jewish community in Montenegro gathered last week at the groundbreaking of their first center. The new synagogue,...

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

This Weekend In Jewish History: Chabad Library Trial

Friday, December 22, 2017

Menorah at the Rotunda in the Illinois State Capitol

Thursday, December 14, 2017

When Keys Exchange Hands

For six years, Rabbi Avraham and Channy Lapine have been renting a house on Brandon Road in Columbia, MS. This past week...

Monday, December 4, 2017

Chabad Lubavitch Emissaries Group Photo - 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

A center for Torah studies opened its doors this month in Russia's largest Muslim republic

At a Nov. 8 ceremony, the Jewish community of Kazan opened its doors to a yeshiva, first of its kind in Russia's largest...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Australian Emissaries Join Prime Minister at Centenary of Be'er Sheva Battle

Chabad emissaries Rabbi Levi and Chanie Wolff joined Australian Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull in Israel for the...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

In Response to Shootings, “Good Cards” at Kansas U

After the shooting in Las Vegas and a Monday night shooting in Lawrence, Kansas, students at the University of Kansas...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

A New Chabad Center Inaugurated in London

A long-awaited headquarters office for a Chabad branch in London was opened by the British Chief Rabbi Ephraim Mirvis...

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Rabbi Sholom B. Stambler, of Chabad of Poland on Polish national televsion sharing insights on the holiday of Sukkot, Tuesday, October 10. 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Chabad of Bethlehem Moves into Historic New Home in time for High Holidays

Just in time for the high holidays: Chabad of Bethlehem, New York has just inaugurated their new home. Two hundred...

Monday, September 18, 2017

Chabad Rabbi Inaugurates El Al's New Dreamliner With a Prayer

Rabbi Berry Farkash, Chabad's emissary to Issaquah, WA, recited a prayer Tuesday morning as he inaugurated El Al's...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

A South American Teen Camp Excites and Inspires

For thirty-two teenaged boys hailing from Colombia, Brazil and Argentina, CTeen’s recent five-day winter camp in S....

Monday, August 7, 2017