397 Results

Tribute Evening Celebrates Moscow Synagogue's 16th Year

Celebrating the 16th anniversary of the Marina Roscha Jewish Community Center in Moscow aboard a boat that sailed on...

Monday, March 20, 2017

CTeen Takes on Times Square in Epic Havdalah Ceremony

Times Square was jam-packed and full of energy Saturday night at the most spirited CTeen Havdalah ceremony to date....

Monday, February 27, 2017

CTeens From Around the World Make Their Way to Crown Heights

Hundreds of CTeen chapters from around the world have begun their travels to New York for the 9th annual CTeen...

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Women Leadership, Global Impact

Thousands of Jewish women leaders from around world were individually photographed this weekend for a special group...

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Teens in Central Russia Unite for EnerJew Seminar

Monday, February 13, 2017

Award for Chabad at Duke University and UNC Chapel Hill

"Chapel Hill has gained a tremendous confidence in its ability to emerge as a viable and vibrant community," notes Rabbi...

Monday, February 6, 2017

Award for Chabad at Duke University and UNC Chapel Hill

"Chapel Hill has gained a tremendous confidence in its ability to emerge as a viable and vibrant community," notes Rabbi...

Monday, February 6, 2017

Public Menorah lighting in Samara, Russia

Monday, December 26, 2016

Berlin Jewish Community to Step Up Chanukah Activities Following Attack

Staff Writer | News | Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Florida Governor Rick Scott High-Fives Preschoolers at Jewish School in Miami

Governor Rick Scott pays a pre-Chanukah visit to the Chabad Brumer Preschool of the Arts-Brickell Jewish Montessori in...

Monday, December 19, 2016

The "Group Photo" of the Rebbe's emissaries at the 2016 Annual International Conference of Chabad-Lubavitch Emissaries 

Sunday, November 27, 2016

CTeens Gather for TGIS: Thank G-d It's Shabbos

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Souls-on-the-Don: A Photographic Journey

Souls on the Don, not unlike Humans of New York which provides a glimpse into the lives of strangers, open a lens onto the lives of others living far away, and thus revives a nearly forgotten chapter of Jewish history.

Rena Udkoff | News | Sunday, November 20, 2016

As JewFest Concludes, College Students Visit Ohel

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Campus Chabad Group Helps Sailor Have Bar Mitzvah on Veterans Day

A group of students from Texas A&M University, Texas State University, and Rice University are in New York city for...

Friday, November 11, 2016

Go, Cubs, Go! Chabad Rabbi Wraps Tefillin With Cubs Fan at Wrigley Field

Amid all the excitement of the MLB World Series on Tuesday, a Chabad Rabbi helps Cubs fan Howard Tolsky wrap tefillin at...

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Trick-or-Treater Knocks on Rabbi's Door, Gets Bar Mitzvah-ed

What happens when you go Trick-or-Treating at the home of a Chabad Rabbi? This Halloween reveler in Bloomfield Hills,...

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

In Ukraine, Street Named After Lubavitcher Rebbe

On Chol Hamoed Sukkot, the city of Dneprodzerzhinsk, in Kamianske, Ukraine, presented a new street sign. Shluchim Rabbi...

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Dedication of the Morris & Ann Lazaroff Chabad Center in S. Louis

Monday, September 26, 2016

CTeen Participant Prays at Auschwitz Concentration Camp Site

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

New Shluchim to Jackson, New Jersey

Rabbi Shmulie and Musi Naparstek are moving to Jackson, New Jersey with their two daughters to open a new branch of...

Monday, September 12, 2016

Over 7000 Kids Begin New School Year in Or Avner Schools in Russia

Moscow: Over 7,000 Jewish students across the FSU started the new learning year in FJC's Chabad-Lubavitch Or Avner...

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Roving Rabbi Mendel Hertz helps author Reid Rosenthal don Tefillin

Rabbi Mendel Hertz, who is travelling in capacity of "Roving Rabbi" with fellow Rabbi Shneur Druk, helps author Reid...

Monday, September 5, 2016

Five hundred Chabad Rabbis gather in Lubavitch for European Regional Kinus

Five hundred Shluchim from across Europe gathered for the European Regional Kinus in Russia. The kinus marks the 25th...

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

A Jew in Wyoming wrapped tefillin with Rabbi Zalman Mendelsohn

Wednesday, August 10, 2016