371 Results

Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is presented with surprise gift.

Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, who came to Russia to meet with Russian President Vladimir Putin, sent a virtual...

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Shliach and AF Chaplain (Capt.) Elie Estrin with Capt. Ari Wood and Lt Commander Greg Touchton honor U.S military veterans.

Shliach and AF Chaplain (Capt.) Elie Estrin with Capt. Ari Wood (US Army) and Lt Commander Greg Touchton (US Navy) place...

Monday, May 30, 2016

The Honorable Elyakim Rubinstein, Vice President of the Supreme Court of Israel, on a visit to Chabad Headquarters peruses Lubavitch International.

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Rabbi Shlomo Kovesh and his community in Budapest, Hungary celebrated the restoration of the 200 year old Great Synagogue. Israeli ambassador Ilan Mor offered greetings.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Rabbi Ephraim Mirvis visits newly renovated Chabad of Buckhurst Hill

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Nearly 600 people gathered for Chabad Lubavitch UK's third annual ONE gala dinner, held in the London Lancaster Hotel on March 22.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Chabad Lubavitch of Donetsk, Ukraine celebrated Purim with war refugees in Kyiv. Nearly 400 people joined for a Purim concert.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Rabbi Yosef Yitzhak Schneersohn, the Sixth Lubavitcher Rebbe, in his stateroom aboard the S.S. Drottingholm upon his arrival in New York in 1940.

Friday, March 18, 2016

Youth from Samara attend an Enerjew Shabbaton. Enerjew is the teen division of Chabad of the FSU.

Thursday, March 10, 2016

JNet Celebrates 8,000 Partnerships

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

CTeen Havdalah in Times Square-Photos by Bentzi Sasson & Mendel Benhamou

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Hundreds joined Rabbi Mendel and Chana D. Solomon for the gala event at the Crystal Plaza, celebrating Chabad of Short Hills, New Jersey’s new building.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

"Family photo" of participants at the Annual International Conference of Chabad-Lubavitch Women Emissaries.

Three thousand Chabad-Lubavitch emissaries, the shluchos, pose for a "family photo" during their annual conference at...

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Survivor and philanthropist Sam Boymel is saluted at Chabad Jewish Center Gala Tribute Dinner on August 23rd. The center’s sanctuary was dedicated in honor of Sam’s beloved wife, Rachel.

Monday, January 25, 2016

Chabad Lubavitch of British Columbia's 40th Annual Gold Plate Dinner, honoring Mrs. Grace McCarthy, chairman of the C.H.I.L.D. Foundation.

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Strings of Triumph was held to celebrate the triumphs of the Jewish nation in the face of adversity. Chabad of Maple, Ontario, presented a musical tribute to the six million Jews who perished in the Holocaust.

Friday, January 15, 2016

The newly renovated Chabad Jewish Center in Coral Springs, FL all lit up before the ribbon cutting on Nov. 21st.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Paris Lights Up With Hope

Monday, December 7, 2015

Thousands of Chabad emissaries representing Jewish communities in 88 countries, stand for the annual group photo at Lubavitch World Headquarters during the annual International Conference of Chabad Shluchim which concludes today.

Monday, November 9, 2015

Learning the Complexities of Jewish Scribal Art

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Ghana Jewish Community Celebrates Sukkot

Thursday, October 1, 2015

American Tourists Pack Food Baskets for Israel's Needy

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Chabad Greets Athletes in Berlin with Mitzvahs

Thursday, July 30, 2015

African Immigrants in Milan Enjoy Fresh Challah

Friday, July 10, 2015

The Yellow "ARK" for Goodness Comes to Austrailia

Tuesday, July 7, 2015