407 Results

A Family Affair With Chabad On Campus

At the Crowne Plaza in Stamford, Connecticut, a conference for Chabad reps serving college students provided...

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Chabad Emissary Comforts Boy with Autism on Transatlantic Flight, Photo Goes Viral

"So we just flew back from chaperoning an amazing trip thanks to MAYANOT: Taglit-Birthright Israel," Wrote Chabad...

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

CTeen's Leaders Get Together

Over 200 emissaries and teen leaders from around the world participated in the 4th Annual CTeen Leadership Retreat and...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Judaism on Wheels

Rabbi Meir Massas of Chabad of Safsufa, northern Israel, recently unveiled his latest project: a unique mitzvah tank...

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Chabad at Harvard Welcomes Back Mark Zuckerberg

When Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg returned to Harvard University this week to graduate with an honorary degree,...

Friday, May 26, 2017

Etch-a-Sketch 770

Jason Swartz, a member of Chabad of Memphis, Tennessee, drew an artful rendition of Chabad Lubavitch’s headquarters...

Monday, May 15, 2017

History is Made: Welcoming Northern Cyprus’ First Torah Scroll

For the first time in history, a Torah scroll has dedicated in Kyrenia, North Cyprus, at the local Chabad House run by...

Monday, May 8, 2017

The CTeen Experience at March of the Living

For the first time ever, thousands of teens participating in March of the Living will join the complete CTeen...

Monday, April 24, 2017

In Russia, Preparations for Pesach are Front and Center

For the past few months, Russia’s kashrut committee has been hard at work preparing for Passover, aiming to offer a...

Monday, April 3, 2017

CKids Passover Escape Room

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tribute Evening Celebrates Moscow Synagogue's 16th Year

Celebrating the 16th anniversary of the Marina Roscha Jewish Community Center in Moscow aboard a boat that sailed on...

Monday, March 20, 2017

CTeen Takes on Times Square in Epic Havdalah Ceremony

Times Square was jam-packed and full of energy Saturday night at the most spirited CTeen Havdalah ceremony to date....

Monday, February 27, 2017

CTeens From Around the World Make Their Way to Crown Heights

Hundreds of CTeen chapters from around the world have begun their travels to New York for the 9th annual CTeen...

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Women Leadership, Global Impact

Thousands of Jewish women leaders from around world were individually photographed this weekend for a special group...

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Teens in Central Russia Unite for EnerJew Seminar

Monday, February 13, 2017

Award for Chabad at Duke University and UNC Chapel Hill

"Chapel Hill has gained a tremendous confidence in its ability to emerge as a viable and vibrant community," notes Rabbi...

Monday, February 6, 2017

Award for Chabad at Duke University and UNC Chapel Hill

"Chapel Hill has gained a tremendous confidence in its ability to emerge as a viable and vibrant community," notes Rabbi...

Monday, February 6, 2017

Public Menorah lighting in Samara, Russia

Monday, December 26, 2016

Berlin Jewish Community to Step Up Chanukah Activities Following Attack

Staff Writer | News | Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Florida Governor Rick Scott High-Fives Preschoolers at Jewish School in Miami

Governor Rick Scott pays a pre-Chanukah visit to the Chabad Brumer Preschool of the Arts-Brickell Jewish Montessori in...

Monday, December 19, 2016

The "Group Photo" of the Rebbe's emissaries at the 2016 Annual International Conference of Chabad-Lubavitch Emissaries 

Sunday, November 27, 2016

CTeens Gather for TGIS: Thank G-d It's Shabbos

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Souls-on-the-Don: A Photographic Journey

Souls on the Don, not unlike Humans of New York which provides a glimpse into the lives of strangers, open a lens onto the lives of others living far away, and thus revives a nearly forgotten chapter of Jewish history.

Rena Udkoff | News | Sunday, November 20, 2016

As JewFest Concludes, College Students Visit Ohel

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Campus Chabad Group Helps Sailor Have Bar Mitzvah on Veterans Day

A group of students from Texas A&M University, Texas State University, and Rice University are in New York city for...

Friday, November 11, 2016