360 Results

Hundreds joined Rabbi Mendel and Chana D. Solomon for the gala event at the Crystal Plaza, celebrating Chabad of Short Hills, New Jersey’s new building.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

"Family photo" of participants at the Annual International Conference of Chabad-Lubavitch Women Emissaries.

Three thousand Chabad-Lubavitch emissaries, the shluchos, pose for a "family photo" during their annual conference at...

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Survivor and philanthropist Sam Boymel is saluted at Chabad Jewish Center Gala Tribute Dinner on August 23rd. The center’s sanctuary was dedicated in honor of Sam’s beloved wife, Rachel.

Monday, January 25, 2016

Chabad Lubavitch of British Columbia's 40th Annual Gold Plate Dinner, honoring Mrs. Grace McCarthy, chairman of the C.H.I.L.D. Foundation.

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Strings of Triumph was held to celebrate the triumphs of the Jewish nation in the face of adversity. Chabad of Maple, Ontario, presented a musical tribute to the six million Jews who perished in the Holocaust.

Friday, January 15, 2016

The newly renovated Chabad Jewish Center in Coral Springs, FL all lit up before the ribbon cutting on Nov. 21st.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Paris Lights Up With Hope

Monday, December 7, 2015

Thousands of Chabad emissaries representing Jewish communities in 88 countries, stand for the annual group photo at Lubavitch World Headquarters during the annual International Conference of Chabad Shluchim which concludes today.

Monday, November 9, 2015

Learning the Complexities of Jewish Scribal Art

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Ghana Jewish Community Celebrates Sukkot

Thursday, October 1, 2015

American Tourists Pack Food Baskets for Israel's Needy

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Chabad Greets Athletes in Berlin with Mitzvahs

Thursday, July 30, 2015

African Immigrants in Milan Enjoy Fresh Challah

Friday, July 10, 2015

The Yellow "ARK" for Goodness Comes to Austrailia

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Thousands Visit Rebbe's Resting Place

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Proud Berliners pose at the Chabad House after morning prayers

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Rabbi Yossi Lipsker presents Governor Charlie Baker and First Lady Lauren Baker with a Menorah and the "Lamplighter Award."

Massachusetts Governor Charlie Baker celebrating Chabad of the North Shore of Boston's 23rd anniversary with Shluchim...

Monday, June 8, 2015

Board members of the Avi Chai Foundation cut the ribbon to the new clinic

Monday, June 1, 2015

Students at the University of Illinois ride a camel as a part of learning about Israel and its accomplishments

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Israel's President, Reuven Rivlin Thanks Chabad of Nepal

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Canadian children learn about Israel's geography via hands-on activities

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu congratulates orphans celebrating their bar mitzvah this week with Colel Chabad.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Children in Kansai, Japan, get a hands-on course on how to bake matzah at Chabad's model matzah bakery

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Historic Birmingham Synagogue Restored

300 members of the community of Birmingham, England met in the Jospeh Cohen hall to celebrate the rededication of the 159 year old Singers Hill Synagogue.

Mushkie Junik | News | Thursday, March 19, 2015

Germany's Director General of Justice Ministry pays a solidarity visit to the Chabad Jewish Center in Berlin

Monday, February 23, 2015